Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Student Advisory Council

Purpose

  • To get student input on IT matters
  • Share information
  • Help ITaP communicate with student body
  • Engage student population
  • Help develop communications plan

Council Members:

Student Body
(Co-Chair) Lowe, Nathan lowe23@purdue.edu
(Co-Chair) Steffus, Kaitlyn ksteffus@purdue.edu
Camp, Katie camp3@purdue.edu
Coyne, Mychaela coyne0@purdue.edu
Crain, Christa ccrain@purdue.edu
Crosby, Laura crosbyl@purdue.edu
Ebenkamp, Sam sebenkam@purdue.edu
Ehrensbeck, Claire cehrensb@purdue.edu
Elsasser, Emily eelsass@purdue.edu
Garrett, Stanton garret20@purdue.edu
Guerrero, Ben bentg@purdue.edu
Heintz, Lauren lheintz@purdue.edu
Khuu, Mai mkhuu@purdue.edu
Kissel, Gavin gkissel@purdue.edu
Krause, Terri tkrause@purdue.edu
Macaraig, Serene smacarai@purdue.edu
Nevius, Allie anevius@purdue.edu
Sacksteder, Jessica jsackst@purdue.edu
Schuyler, Amber aschuyle@purdue.edu
Smith, Andrea smit1673@purdue.edu
Smith, John jsmith3@purdue.edu
Sogar, Crystal csogar@purdue.edu
Teter, David dteter@purdue.edu
Vaidyam, Aditya avaidyam@purdue.edu
ITaP
(Sponsor) Kercher-Updike, Julie jkercher@purdue.edu